Christmas on the Pink Granite Coast

Shopping in the illuminated streets of Perros-Guirec, entertainment for young and old, Christmas and New Year's Eve festivities... prepare your Christmas stopover at the Nautica Hotel in Perros-Guirec.

Discover our gift boxes

No idea for a Christmas gift? Discover all our gift boxes, and offer your loved ones a wake-up call in front of the port of Perros-Guirec. To offer or to share, the gift box "Cap sur Perros-Guirec" will make you take the sea far from your daily routine. The gift box includes : 1 night in a hotel in [...]

NAUTICA HOTEL Contest

Participate in our contest! Share your most beautiful moments spent at #NauticaHotel on Instagram and win your stay for two people! Ps: Don't forget to identify us @nautica_hotel and to put your profile in public mode (so that we don't miss your publication) Contest date: from October 23rd to [...]

The Patrouille de France returns to Perros-Guirec on August 27

For the 39th year, the Patrouille de France has chosen the sky of Perros-Guirec to perform its air show. On August 26th and 27th, the famous formation will be back on the Pink Granite Coast for the pleasure of young and old. On the program: training on Thursday, August 26th and demonstration on Saturday, August 27th.

Perros-Guirec welcomes the Tour de France

Perros-Guirec welcomes the Tour de France! On Sunday 27th June, the Tour de France will take to the roads of the Côtes d'Armor, starting in the town of Perros-Guirec. To kick off the 2nd stage, the Tour de France village will drop anchor in the port of Perros-Guirec. All [...]

Noël sur la Côte de Granit Rose

Shopping dans les rues illuminées de Perros-Guirec, animations pour petits & grands, festivités pour Noël et la Saint-Sylvestre… préparer dès maintenant votre escale de Noël au Nautica Hôtel à Perros-Guirec.

Découvrez nos coffrets cadeaux

Pas d’idée de cadeaux pour Noël ? Découvrez l’ensemble de nos coffrets cadeaux, et offrez à vos proches un réveil face au port de Perros-Guirec Cap sur Perros-Guirec A offrir ou à partager, le coffret cadeau « Cap sur Perros-Guirec » vous fera prendre le large loin de votre train-train quotidien. Le coffret cadeau comprend : 1 nuit […]

Jeu-concours NAUTICA HOTEL

Participez à notre jeu-concours ! Partagez vos plus beaux moments passés au #NauticaHotel sur Instagram et gagnez votre séjour pour deux personnes ! Ps : N’oubliez pas de nous identifier @nautica_hotel et de mettre votre profil en mode public (pour que l’on ne loupe pas votre publication) Date du concours : du 23 octobre au […]

La Patrouille de France revient à Perros-Guirec le 27 août

Pour la 39ème année, la Patrouille de France a choisi le ciel de Perros-Guirec pour réaliser son show aérien. Les 26 & 27 août prochains, la célèbre formation sera de retour sur la Côte de Granit Rose pour le plaisir des petits et des grands. Au programme : entrainement le jeudi 26 août et démonstration […]

Perros-Guirec accueille le Tour de France

Perros-Guirec accueille le Tour de France ! Le dimanche 27 juin prochain, le peloton du Tour de France empruntera les routes des Côtes d’Armor avec pour départ la ville de Perros-Guirec. Pour donner le coup d’envoi de la 2ème étape, le village du Tour de France jettera l’ancre sur le port de Perros-Guirec . Toute […]